Availability and Prices - Bryn Tudur Caravan

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details. Save money by booking direct with us through this website to get best prices - you won't find it cheaper.

This holiday caravan sleeps 4 people.
It is on a working farm and children are very welcome to see the animals and play with bikes and toys provided.
Also suitable for people who enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside but do not want to be too far from Conwy and Llandudno and the beautiful Conwy Valley and Snowdonia.

Latest News

It is £280 for all weeks That includes gas and electricity and linen on all beds.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 14 May 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 May 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 May 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Jun 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Jun 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Jun 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Jun 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Jun 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Jul 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Jul 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Jul 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Jul 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Jul 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Aug 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Aug 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Aug 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Aug 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Sep 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Sep 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Sep 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Sep 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Oct 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Oct 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Oct 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Oct 2022 £280   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Oct 2022 £280   S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Ysgubor Newydd - This holiday cottage sleeps 6 and is comfortable with a lounge, downstairs bathroom with a shower and a twin bedroom also on ground level.Upstairs there is a further two bedrooms.

View complete availability and tariff summary


Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Bryn Tudur, Henryd, Conwy, North Wales. LL32 8PQ. UK

You can contact Helen Edwards at:

01492 59617207929 769608bryntudur@aol.com

Follow us : facebook