Availability and Prices - Bryn Tudur Caravan

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

This holiday caravan sleeps 4 people.
It is on a working farm and children are very welcome to see the animals and play with bikes and toys provided.
Also suitable for people who enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside but do not want to be too far from Conwy and Llandudno and the beautiful Conwy Valley and Snowdonia.

Latest News

I have had a cancellation for the 15 of aug to the 29 of august cost is £260 per week

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £260 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £260 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £260 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £260 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £260 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £260 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £260 SB  S S M T W T F
Mon 01 Feb 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 08 Feb 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 15 Feb 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 22 Feb 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 01 Mar 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 08 Mar 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 15 Mar 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 22 Mar 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 29 Mar 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 05 Apr 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 12 Apr 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 19 Apr 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 26 Apr 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 03 May 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 10 May 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 17 May 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 24 May 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 31 May 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 07 Jun 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 14 Jun 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 21 Jun 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 28 Jun 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 05 Jul 2021 £280   M T W T F S S
Mon 12 Jul 2021 £280   M T W T F S S
Mon 19 Jul 2021 £280   M T W T F S S
Mon 26 Jul 2021 £280   M T W T F S S
Mon 02 Aug 2021 £280   M T W T F S S
Mon 09 Aug 2021 £280   M T W T F S S
Mon 16 Aug 2021 £280   M T W T F S S
Mon 23 Aug 2021 £280   M T W T F S S
Mon 30 Aug 2021 £280   M T W T F S S
Mon 06 Sep 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 13 Sep 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 20 Sep 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 27 Sep 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 04 Oct 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 11 Oct 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 18 Oct 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 25 Oct 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 01 Nov 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 08 Nov 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 15 Nov 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 22 Nov 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 29 Nov 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S
Mon 06 Dec 2021 £280 SB  M T W T F S S

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Ysgubor Newydd - This holiday cottage sleeps 6 and is comfortable with a lounge, downstairs bathroom with a shower and a twin bedroom also on ground level.Upstairs there is a further two bedrooms.

View complete availability and tariff summary


Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Bryn Tudur, Henryd, Conwy, North Wales. LL32 8PQ. UK

You can use our enquiry form or contact Helen Edwards at:

01492 59617207929 769608bryntudur@aol.com

Follow us : facebook