Availability and Prices - Ysgubor Newydd

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details. Save money by booking direct with us through this website to get best prices - you won't find it cheaper.

It has all the modern conveniences including washing machine, dishwasher, electric hob and oven, microwave and fridge freezer. The lounge has two leather suites wide TV and a DVD player.There is also a radio and CD player.I provide good quality linen on the beds and towels.
The cottage is set on a small working farm with a patio and garden and room for children to play outside.and ideal for people enjoying the quiet of the countryside and going on walks or bikes but also being close to the main attractions of Conwy ,Llandudno the Conwy Valley and Snowdonia.

Latest News

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 23 Oct 2021 £400   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Oct 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Nov 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Nov 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Nov 2021 £320 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Nov 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Dec 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Dec 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Dec 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Dec 2021 £580 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Jan 2022 £530 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Jan 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Jan 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Jan 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Jan 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Feb 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Feb 2022 £400 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Feb 2022 £400 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Feb 2022 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Mar 2022 £400 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Mar 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Mar 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Mar 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Apr 2022 £420   S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Apr 2022 £470   S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Apr 2022 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Apr 2022 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Apr 2022 £380 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 May 2022 £400   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 May 2022 £400   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 May 2022 £400   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 May 2022 £600   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Jun 2022 £400   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Jun 2022 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Jun 2022 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Jun 2022 £480   S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Jul 2022 £480   S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Jul 2022 £480   S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Jul 2022 £550   S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Jul 2022 £650   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Jul 2022 £650   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Aug 2022 £650   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Aug 2022 £680   S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Aug 2022 £560   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Aug 2022 £560   S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Sep 2022 £400   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Sep 2022 £400   S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Sep 2022 £380   S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Sep 2022 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Oct 2022 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Oct 2022 £320 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Oct 2022 £350   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Oct 2022 £460   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Oct 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Nov 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Nov 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Nov 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Nov 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Dec 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Dec 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Dec 2022 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Dec 2022 £590   S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Dec 2022 £590 SB  S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Bryn Tudur Caravan - Holiday caravan sleeping 4. All amenities, shower and comfortable beds and in pleasant surroundings. Plenty of safe parking.

View complete availability and tariff summary


Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Bryn Tudur, Henryd, Conwy, North Wales. LL32 8PQ. UK

You can contact Helen Edwards at:

01492 59617207929 769608bryntudur@aol.com

Follow us : facebook