Availability and Prices - Ysgubor Newydd

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

It has all the modern conveniences including washing machine, dishwasher, electric hob and oven, microwave and fridge freezer. The lounge has two leather suites wide TV and a DVD player.There is also a radio and CD player.I provide good quality linen on the beds and towels.
The cottage is set on a small working farm with a patio and garden and room for children to play outside.and ideal for people enjoying the quiet of the countryside and going on walks or bikes but also being close to the main attractions of Conwy ,Llandudno the Conwy Valley and Snowdonia.

Latest News

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £540 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Dec 2020 £600 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Jan 2021 £450 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Jan 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Jan 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Jan 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Jan 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Feb 2021 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Feb 2021 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Feb 2021 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Feb 2021 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Mar 2021 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Mar 2021 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Mar 2021 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Mar 2021 £380 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Apr 2021 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Apr 2021 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Apr 2021 £400 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Apr 2021 £400 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 01 May 2021 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 08 May 2021 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 15 May 2021 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 May 2021 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 May 2021 £500   S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Jun 2021 £500   S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Jun 2021 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Jun 2021 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Jun 2021 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Jul 2021 £500   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Jul 2021 £500   S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Jul 2021 £500   S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Jul 2021 £560   S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Jul 2021 £580   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Aug 2021 £600   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Aug 2021 £600   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Aug 2021 £600   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Aug 2021 £600   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Sep 2021 £580   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Sep 2021 £500   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Sep 2021 £450 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Sep 2021 £400 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Oct 2021 £380 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Oct 2021 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Oct 2021 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Oct 2021 £400   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Oct 2021 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Nov 2021 £320 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Nov 2021 £320 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Nov 2021 £320 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Nov 2021 £320 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Dec 2021 £320 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Dec 2021 £320 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Dec 2021 £450 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Dec 2021 £600 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Jan 2022 £600 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Jan 2022 £350 SB  S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Bryn Tudur Caravan - Holiday caravan sleeping 4. All amenities, shower and comfortable beds and in pleasant surroundings. Plenty of safe parking.

View complete availability and tariff summary


Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Bryn Tudur, Henryd, Conwy, North Wales. LL32 8PQ. UK

You can use our enquiry form or contact Helen Edwards at:

01492 59617207929 769608bryntudur@aol.com

Follow us : facebook