Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ysgubor Newydd Bryn Tudur Caravan
Mon 20 Sep 2021   part
Sat 25 Sep 2021 no  
Mon 27 Sep 2021   part
Sat 02 Oct 2021 no  
Mon 04 Oct 2021   £ 280
Sat 09 Oct 2021 no  
Mon 11 Oct 2021   £ 280
Sat 16 Oct 2021 part  
Mon 18 Oct 2021   £ 280
Sat 23 Oct 2021 no  
Mon 25 Oct 2021   £ 280
Sat 30 Oct 2021 £ 300  
Mon 01 Nov 2021   £ 280
Sat 06 Nov 2021 £ 300  
Mon 08 Nov 2021   £ 280
Sat 13 Nov 2021 part  
Mon 15 Nov 2021   £ 280
Sat 20 Nov 2021 part  
Mon 22 Nov 2021   £ 280
Sat 27 Nov 2021 £ 300  
Mon 29 Nov 2021   £ 280
Sat 04 Dec 2021 part  
Mon 06 Dec 2021   £ 280
Sat 11 Dec 2021 part  
Sat 18 Dec 2021 £ 300  
Sat 25 Dec 2021 £ 580  
Sat 01 Jan 2022 £ 530  
Sat 08 Jan 2022 £ 300  
Sat 15 Jan 2022 £ 300  
Sat 22 Jan 2022 £ 300  
Sat 29 Jan 2022 £ 300  
Sat 05 Feb 2022 £ 300  
Sat 12 Feb 2022 £ 400  
Sat 19 Feb 2022 £ 400  
Sat 26 Feb 2022 £ 350  
Sat 05 Mar 2022 £ 400  
Sat 12 Mar 2022 £ 300  
Sat 19 Mar 2022 £ 300  
Sat 26 Mar 2022 £ 300  
Sat 02 Apr 2022 no  
Sat 09 Apr 2022 £ 470  
Sat 16 Apr 2022 no  
Sat 23 Apr 2022 £ 350  
Sat 30 Apr 2022 £ 380  
Sat 07 May 2022 £ 400  
Sat 14 May 2022 £ 400  
Sat 21 May 2022 no  
Sat 28 May 2022 £ 600  
Sat 04 Jun 2022 £ 400  
Sat 11 Jun 2022 £ 450  
Sat 18 Jun 2022 £ 450  
Sat 25 Jun 2022 £ 480  
Sat 02 Jul 2022 £ 480  
Sat 09 Jul 2022 no  
Sat 16 Jul 2022 £ 550  
Sat 23 Jul 2022 £ 650  
Sat 30 Jul 2022 no  
Sat 06 Aug 2022 no  
Sat 13 Aug 2022 £ 680  
Sat 20 Aug 2022 no  
Sat 27 Aug 2022 no  
Sat 03 Sep 2022 no  
Sat 10 Sep 2022 no  
Sat 17 Sep 2022 £ 380  
Sat 24 Sep 2022 £ 350  
Sat 01 Oct 2022 £ 350  
Sat 08 Oct 2022 £ 320  
Sat 15 Oct 2022 £ 350  
Sat 22 Oct 2022 £ 460  
Sat 29 Oct 2022 £ 300  
Sat 05 Nov 2022 £ 300  
Sat 12 Nov 2022 £ 300  
Sat 19 Nov 2022 £ 300  
Sat 26 Nov 2022 £ 300  
Sat 03 Dec 2022 £ 300  
Sat 10 Dec 2022 £ 300  
Sat 17 Dec 2022 £ 300  
Sat 24 Dec 2022 £ 590  
Sat 31 Dec 2022 £ 590  

View availability and tariff for:

  • Ysgubor Newydd - This holiday cottage sleeps 6 and is comfortable with a lounge, downstairs bathroom with a shower and a twin bedroom also on ground level.Upstairs there is a further two bedrooms.
  • Bryn Tudur Caravan - Holiday caravan sleeping 4. All amenities, shower and comfortable beds and in pleasant surroundings. Plenty of safe parking.

View complete availability and tariff summary


Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Bryn Tudur, Henryd, Conwy, North Wales. LL32 8PQ. UK

You can contact Helen Edwards at:

01492 59617207929 769608bryntudur@aol.com

Follow us : facebook