Availability and Prices - Bryn Tudur Caravan

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

This holiday caravan sleeps 4 people.
It is on a working farm and children are very welcome to see the animals and play with bikes and toys provided.
Also suitable for people who enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside but do not want to be too far from Conwy and Llandudno and the beautiful Conwy Valley and Snowdonia.

Latest News

All weeks available at £260 Quality linen and gas and electricity included in price. Nice open views of fields and animals. Plenty of parking space and safe area for children to play.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 25 May 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Jun 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Jun 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Jun 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Jun 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Jun 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Jul 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Jul 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Jul 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Jul 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Aug 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Aug 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Aug 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Aug 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Aug 2019 £260   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Sep 2019 £240   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Sep 2019 £240   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Sep 2019 £240   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Sep 2019 £240   S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Oct 2019 £240   S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Oct 2019 £240   S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Oct 2019 £240   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Oct 2019 £240   S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Nov 2019 £240   S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Ysgubor Newydd - Holiday cottage sleeps 6. I provide good quality linen on the beds and towels.The cottage is very comfortable with a downstairs bathroom and a shower and a twin bedroom also on ground level

View complete availability and tariff summary


Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Bryn Tudur, Henryd, Conwy, North Wales. LL32 8PQ. UK

You can use our enquiry form or contact Helen Edwards at:

01492 59617207929 769608bryntudur@aol.com

Follow us : facebook