Availability and Prices - Ysgubor Newydd

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

It has all the modern conveniences including washing machine, gas hob, electric oven, microwave and fridge freezer.
Cottage set on a small working farm with room for children to play and ideal for people enjoying the quiet of the countryside and going on walks but also being close to the main attractions of Conwy ,Llandudno the Conwy Valley and Snowdonia.

Latest News

have 2 sept to 7 sept available £300 Also 14 to 21 sept £380

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 14 Dec 2019 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £540 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £540 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Jan 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Jan 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Jan 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Jan 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Feb 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Fri 07 Feb 2020 £350 SB  F S S M T W T
Sat 08 Feb 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Feb 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Feb 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Feb 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Mar 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Mar 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Mar 2020 £380 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Mar 2020 £420   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Apr 2020 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Apr 2020 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Apr 2020 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Apr 2020 £400   S S M T W T F
Sat 02 May 2020 £420   S S M T W T F
Sat 09 May 2020 £420   S S M T W T F
Sat 16 May 2020 £420   S S M T W T F
Sat 23 May 2020 £500   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 May 2020 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Jun 2020 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Jun 2020 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Jun 2020 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Jun 2020 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Jul 2020 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Jul 2020 £500   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Jul 2020 £560   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Jul 2020 £580   S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Aug 2020 £580   S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Aug 2020 £580   S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Aug 2020 £580   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Aug 2020 £580   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Aug 2020 £580   S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Sep 2020 £450   S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Sep 2020 £400 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £400 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £400 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Oct 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Oct 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £350 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £300 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £540 SB  S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Bryn Tudur Caravan - Holiday caravan sleeping 4. All amenities, shower and comfortable beds and in pleasant surroundings. Plenty of safe parking.

View complete availability and tariff summary


Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Bryn Tudur, Henryd, Conwy, North Wales. LL32 8PQ. UK

You can use our enquiry form or contact Helen Edwards at:

01492 59617207929 769608bryntudur@aol.com

Follow us : facebook