Availability and Prices

This is a summary table of availability.

  • Prices are per week.
  • For full availability details for each one, click on the header name or use links at bottom of summary table.
Week Starting Ysgubor Newydd Bryn Tudur Caravan
Sat 19 Oct 2019 £ 300 £ 260
Sat 26 Oct 2019 £ 300 £ 260
Sat 02 Nov 2019 £ 300  
Sat 09 Nov 2019 £ 300  
Thu 14 Nov 2019 £ 300  
Sat 16 Nov 2019 £ 300  
Sat 23 Nov 2019 £ 300  
Sat 30 Nov 2019 £ 300  
Sat 07 Dec 2019 £ 300  
Sat 14 Dec 2019 £ 300  
Sat 21 Dec 2019 £ 540  
Sat 28 Dec 2019 £ 540  
Sat 04 Jan 2020 £ 350  
Sat 11 Jan 2020 £ 300  
Sat 18 Jan 2020 £ 300  
Sat 25 Jan 2020 £ 300  
Sat 01 Feb 2020 £ 300  
Fri 07 Feb 2020 £ 350  
Sat 08 Feb 2020 £ 350  
Sat 15 Feb 2020 £ 350 £ 260
Sat 22 Feb 2020 £ 350 £ 260
Sat 29 Feb 2020 £ 350 £ 260
Sat 07 Mar 2020 £ 350 £ 260
Sat 14 Mar 2020 £ 350 £ 260
Sat 21 Mar 2020 £ 380 £ 260
Sat 28 Mar 2020 £ 420 £ 260
Sat 04 Apr 2020 £ 450 £ 260
Sat 11 Apr 2020 £ 450 £ 260
Sat 18 Apr 2020 £ 450 £ 260
Sat 25 Apr 2020 £ 400 £ 260
Sat 02 May 2020 £ 420 £ 260
Sat 09 May 2020 £ 420 £ 260
Sat 16 May 2020 £ 420 £ 260
Sat 23 May 2020 £ 500 £ 260
Sat 30 May 2020 £ 450 £ 260
Sat 06 Jun 2020 £ 450 £ 260
Sat 13 Jun 2020 £ 450 £ 260
Sat 20 Jun 2020 £ 450 £ 260
Sat 27 Jun 2020 £ 450 £ 260
Sat 04 Jul 2020 £ 450 £ 260
Sat 11 Jul 2020 £ 500 £ 260
Sat 18 Jul 2020 £ 560 £ 260
Sat 25 Jul 2020 £ 580 £ 260
Sat 01 Aug 2020 £ 580 £ 260
Sat 08 Aug 2020 £ 580 £ 260
Sat 15 Aug 2020 £ 580 £ 260
Sat 22 Aug 2020 £ 580 £ 260
Sat 29 Aug 2020 £ 580 £ 260
Sat 05 Sep 2020 £ 450 £ 260
Sat 12 Sep 2020 £ 400 £ 260
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £ 400 £ 260
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £ 400 £ 260
Sat 03 Oct 2020 £ 350 £ 260
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £ 350  
Sat 17 Oct 2020 £ 350  
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £ 350  
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £ 350  
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £ 300  
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £ 300  
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £ 300  
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £ 300  
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £ 300  
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £ 300  
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £ 540  

View availability and tariff for:

  • Ysgubor Newydd - Holiday cottage sleeps 6. I provide good quality linen on the beds and towels.The cottage is very comfortable with a downstairs bathroom and a shower and a twin bedroom also on ground level
  • Bryn Tudur Caravan - Holiday caravan sleeping 4. All amenities, shower and comfortable beds and in pleasant surroundings. Plenty of safe parking.

View complete availability and tariff summary


Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Bryn Tudur, Henryd, Conwy, North Wales. LL32 8PQ. UK

You can use our enquiry form or contact Helen Edwards at:

01492 59617207929 769608bryntudur@aol.com

Follow us : facebook